My Story Project

By Amy Clerkin

For the My Story Project, I chose to talk about my family vacations to Martha’s Vineyard in Massachusetts. I chose this topic because over the 18 years that I’ve been going there, it has become a very special place to me and my family. Most of my favorite memories with my family have been made in Martha’s Vineyard. I also chose this topic because since I’ve been going there for so long I have a lot of pictures and videos. My biggest struggle for this project was using iMovie. I’ve never had to use iMovie before so it was challenging trying to figure out how to get the effects I wanted for my video. It was also difficult picking which photos to include since I have so many. Overall, I enjoyed making this project and am satisfied with the way it turned out.

Leave a Reply

