My Story Project

This topic was an easy choice for me. I started playing lacrosse sophomore year of high school and fell in love with it for a while, constantly watching YouTube videos about the sport. But I never fully understood how the sport originated. I only knew it came from Native Americans, but I didn’t know when, where or why. With that being said, I was excited to do this project, or at least until I realized I hadn’t a clue on how to make videos such as these. I am not the most tech-savvy person by any means, so the making of this video as a whole was a challenge. I used “Easy Movie Maker”, which was already installed onto my laptop. It was not very easy. I especially had trouble with the audio, as I was not able to lower the volume of the music when I wanted to. However, I am satisfied with the work I did.

Leave a Reply

